Surrey

Where discussion about local groups is conducted

Moderators: thebuzz, Northfifer, Sammi, Hols969, DawnyB, purplestar, loachy, Mrs Wilko, Lutzomyia

Surrey

Postby AmyKathleen17 » Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:45 pm

HELP , sorry i am really new at all this only diagnoused this year and havent met or known others in my are to meet and chat about things does anyone know of local groups in the surrey area or outside surrey with in a resonable distance ? Your help would be much apreciated :)
AmyKathleen17

Re: Surrey

Postby Nicolajrobinson » Thu Jul 26, 2012 8:06 pm

Hi I live in Woking and have not long known I've had pcos- I'm looking for a local group so that I can talk to other girls/women about this. Have you found one at all? Nicola
Nicolajrobinson

Postby AmyKathleen17 » Sat Jul 28, 2012 1:29 pm

Hey, My name is Amy i live on the out skirts of Epsom so not far from Woking however yet to find other people in the similar area ! I was diagnosed when i was 16 and still have problems with the Dr's saying they cant help i am just giving up specially as im now 18 and its been 3 years. Let me know if we could help one another ? :) x
AmyKathleen17

Postby Edb102 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 8:32 pm

Hey Ladies, did you have any luck? We used to have one going and met up in Chertsey/Camberley area.
Edb102

Postby anouk02 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:09 pm

Hi,
I live in Woking. I've been diagnosed a year ago with PCOS although I was diagnosed PCO when I was 14. I would like to share our experiences.
x
anouk02

Postby queensteph12 » Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:31 pm

Hi Ladies, I live In Reigate and would be happy to meet with other ladies that would like to meet someone else with PCOS and have a chat. maybe if we could find enough people we could set up a group. thanks Steph x
Diagnosed with PCOS 2010
1 miscarriage
13st 12bl with 2 more stone to lose!
:-) I will keep on smiling and hoping!
queensteph12

Postby mjnbr » Mon Aug 19, 2013 10:18 am

Hello,