Page 3 of 3

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 2:51 pm
by Red_Knight
Hi all

Meeting has been cancelled tonight after a few late drop outs, we will sort another one when its good for everyone let me know :)

Cheers
Annika

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 3:36 pm
by Red_Knight
Hi Ladies

Would like to try again with a meet up, when is everyone free?? xx

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2012 8:41 am
by Red_Knight
Hi Ladies

Do any of these dates suit for a meet up??

Tuesday 17th July
Tuesday 24th July
Friday 27th July
Saturday 11th August


Let me know xxx

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:48 am
by marineomania
Friday evenings and Saturdays are good for me :) xxx

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:45 am
by Red_Knight
Saturday 11th August in the evening looks good would everyone be happy with that? xx

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:51 pm
by Tinks123
Hello

Im new to registering with Verity and live very close to Peterbrough, never thought there would be local groups relating to PCOS.
Would love to meet up and chat.

Maz