GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Where discussion about local groups is conducted

Moderators: thebuzz, Northfifer, Sammi, Hols969, DawnyB, purplestar, loachy, Mrs Wilko, Lutzomyia

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby Red_Knight » Mon Apr 09, 2012 2:51 pm

Hi all

Meeting has been cancelled tonight after a few late drop outs, we will sort another one when its good for everyone let me know :)

Cheers
Annika
Red_Knight
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:11 am

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby Red_Knight » Wed Jun 13, 2012 3:36 pm

Hi Ladies

Would like to try again with a meet up, when is everyone free?? xx
Red_Knight
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:11 am

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby Red_Knight » Tue Jul 10, 2012 8:41 am

Hi Ladies

Do any of these dates suit for a meet up??

Tuesday 17th July
Tuesday 24th July
Friday 27th July
Saturday 11th August


Let me know xxx
Red_Knight
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:11 am

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby marineomania » Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:48 am

Friday evenings and Saturdays are good for me :) xxx
marineomania
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 7:44 pm
Location: Plymouth for uni, Peterborough for home

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby Red_Knight » Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:45 am

Saturday 11th August in the evening looks good would everyone be happy with that? xx
Red_Knight
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:11 am

Re: GROUP PETERBOROUGH

Postby Tinks123 » Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:51 pm

Hello

Im new to registering with Verity and live very close to Peterbrough, never thought there would be local groups relating to PCOS.
Would love to meet up and chat.

Maz
Tinks123
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:26 pm

Previous

Return to Verity Local Groups

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron